Rothy’s shoes review: 1 week in review

Standard

After my mishap of ordering the Rothy’s round toe ballet flat a size too small, I received my exchange and I’ve had these now for about a week. Where I’ve worn them:

  • Out to dinner and drinks (2 times)
  • To walk around the mall (1 time)
  • To work (2 times)
  • Out to run various errands (grocery store, pet store, etc) (2 times)

I remain extremely pleased with my purchase. I haven’t had any red spots or evidence of rubbing anywhere! Most important not the heel or top of my foot/big toe. The first time I wore them out I did have some slight pressure on my big toe, but I trimmed my toenail and that solved the problem. They haven’t gotten dirty enough to need to be washed yet, but generally this is now my go-to flat. I haven’t worn any of my other flats since I purchased the correct size in Rothy’s. I’ve even chosen them over flip flops once for style since the comfort is about the same.

If you’re interested in getting a pair of Rothy’s you can use my referral code through August 16th, 2017 for $20 off.

Leave a Reply

